Skip to main content Skip to secondary navigation

Karen Bartholomew Award Recipients

Main content start

The Karen Bartholomew Award was established in 2005 to recognize significant and distinguished volunteer service to the Stanford Historical Society (SHS) over a number of years.

2024    Michele Marincovich 
2023    Andy DiPaolo; Jan Thomson 
2022    Larry Horton 
2021    Leslie Kim; Roxanne Nilan 
2020    *postponed 
2019    Stephen W. Player 
2018    Mary Montella and Sunny Scott; Norm Robinson 
2017    Richard W. Cottle 
2016    Patricia Devaney 
2015    Charlotte Kwok Glasser 
2014    Margaret Ann Fidler 
2013    Pam Brandin; Joyce Kiefer 
2012    Peter Stansky    
2011    Susan Schofield 
2010    Susan Sweeney 
2009    Margaret McKinnon 
2008    Bob Hamrdla 
2007    Miriam Palm 
2006    Marian Adams 
2005    Karen Bartholomew (Inaugural Award Recipient)